In the event you wish to delete your account, you may do so my following the instructions set forth here.
Please note the following:
- Your email, and any related emails tied to your account, will be blocked from making an account on GPM permanently. This is done to ensure no one creates an account on your behalf. This is irreversible.
- Account deletion is irreversible, and all content and data will be deleted and unrecoverable!
- Account deletion to circumvent moderation actions (warnings, termination, or suspension) is not tolerated.
- You must respond back to your support ticket within 24 hours of our response to confirm you wish to proceed. Failure to respond to our confirmation request within 24 hours will lead to the support ticket being closed and you having to make a new request.
- All accounts deletion requests will be handled within 24 hours of final notice.
If you have any questions or concerns please let us know by creating a support ticket.