Jump to content
×
×
  • Create New...

Introducing Myself- India 1


Recommended Posts

Hey everyone, My name is Michael. Im 25 years old and I live in Mississippi. I'm a police officer IRL, specifically i'm the DUI officer for my department. This is my first time getting into anything police related gaming wise and i'm excited to see how it goes and hope I can bring something good to the Fivepd community with my IRL experience. Can't wait to hit the streets with yall, be careful out there! 

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Welcome to GPM Michael, glad to have you here. 🙂

 

I'm hoping you'll have a great time here and if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask either me or someone else. 

  • Like 1

Sebo

Community Moderator

                                                                                                         

 

My personal Discord server: Click

My LSPDFR community Discord server: Click

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 months later...

Welcome to GPM!

 

Hopefully you have a great time, if you haven't already, join our discord! If you have any questions feel free to reach out!

TheCipher01

Community Team | Administrative Support

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Important Information

Please view the site: Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Guidelines. // IMPORTANT: We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.