Need Help with vMenu trainer in FivePD

Reason for Locking
Answered

By NorthCam18, on 08/13/20 02:05 AM.

Question

Hello, and sorry if this is not the correct forum to post, but I am very new to FiveM, and FivePD. 
I am having conflicting issues with some with mods and having a hard time keeping things stable or working properly.

I am looking for a trainer to alter my appearance, as the default PED is horrendous.
I cannot load into my server with ServerHookScriptAllowed = 1, as it crashes FiveM with ViSH plugin error.
Only found vMenu to work as a plugin, and it works very well, except, my game freezes when opening MDT police computer.

It does it to all on my server. I have re-installed in many different ways and tried to change some menu keys but no luck.

I need help with a trainer/PED editor that works with FivePD online, that doesnt conflict with each other. Help would be appreciated, Thanks!

7 answers to this question

Using vMenu 3.2.1
FivePD 1.1.2.1

not sure of any hotfixes. 

As far as I can tell, everything works well until i open MDT. Then I lose control of game, everything works, except my cursor is on screen and I can't engage controls anymore. Cant even exit FiveM. have to End Task to kill app.

This is the error:
CrBrowserMain/ Uncaught Error: only one instance of babel-polyfill is allowed (@fivepd/computer/bundle.js:29)

***UPDATE**** I figured out, that it's going into controller mode, disabling all but F8 on keyboard. Have tried disabling controller/no controller plugged in/etc. 
But the game works ONLY with controller now, after pushing "B" for MDT. Re-installed everything. same issue each time.

Edited by R741984

I found a way to override this for now. I have to disable Windows XBOX USB DEVICE in Device Manager, and restart my pc for this to work.

This is a temp fix hopefully, as I have to re-scan for devices and enable Controller support for windows, then restart pc again, if I want to use my controller.